listen & share

the philosophy: whoever likes listening to music, should be able to do so, without having to pay for it.
here you can download tonart’s songs directly – for free and honestly. if you like the music, you are invited to show your appreciation and support the artists: you can order the current cd here.

tonart - etude

01 dawn.mp3
02 trip to greece.mp3
03 einwurf.mp3
04 sunday mourning.mp3
05 never leave spring.mp3
06 approach the end.mp3
07 winter.mp3
08 obituary.mp3

© 2006 johannes kannicht, a schlitzl feat. power prod., RNG studios vienna.

© 2006 johannes kannicht, tonart | 2006 cd release etude | | imprint